Here’s a screenshot from Adam Eberbach’s profile (not that it matters who it’s from — this is just so you can reproduce the issue):
Note that it says “19/20 shares”, even though level 3 is 100% complete. I assume that after completion of level 3, one of the questions/answers Adam shared got deleted or closed. Apparently, this has the side effect of not counting towards the total share count anymore.
Is this a bug or a feature?
And, by extension, if contest questions/answers are deleted/closed, will the votes they gained still be considered in the final count, or not?
Update: To clarify, I know completed missions won’t be revoked — I’m just wondering what happens to the total score when one of the questions/answers gets deleted/closed.